Error: Only up to 6 widgets are supported in this layout. If you need more add your own layout.

Ibn Baz رحمه الله – ‘Tawheed al Hakimiyyah’

Question: There are those who say that indeed the categories of Tawheed are four, and the fourth category is ‘Tawheed al Hamakiyyah’. So is this correct?

Answer:  The categories of Tawheed are not four, and they are only three just as the
people of knowledge have said. Tawheed-ul Hakimiyyah is included in
Tawheed-ul- Ibaadah, So from Tawheed-ul-Ibaadah is ruling by what Allah has
legislated: the prayer, charity, pilgrimage and ruling by the legislation. All of this is
included in Tawheed-ul-Ibaadah.

Translation by: Abu Muhammad Abd Kareem Hagedorn
Revisions of translation by: Abu Sulaymaan Muhammad ‘Abd Azim Ibn Baker
Source of Text: (Majmoo’ Fatawa Ibn Baaz volume#30 pg. 328)

س: هناك من يقول إن أقسام التوحيد أربعة، ويقول: إن القسم الرابع هو: ((توحيد الحاكمية))، فهل هذا صحيح؟.

ج: ليست أقسام التوحيد ليست أربعة، وإنما هي ثلاثة، كما قال أهل العلم، وتوحيد الحاكمية داخل في توحيد العبادة، فمن توحيد العبادة الحكم بما شرع الله، والصلاة، والزكاة، والحج، والحكم بالشرع كل هذا داخل في توحيد العبادة .

Tags: , , ,

Trackback from your site.

Leave a comment

Top Posts & Pages